« | »

[ALBUM] Parmalee – For You

Posted by on July 30th, 2021

Parmalee – For You DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Parmalee – For You. Parmalee drops new album titled Parmalee – For You. Download Parmalee – For You. Stream and share new album Parmalee – For You below.

Parmalee For You Album Tracklist

  1. For You
  2. Just The Way ft. Blanco Brown
  3. Backroad Girl
  4. Take My Name
  5. I Do
  6. Miss You
  7. Greatest Hits ft. FITZ
  8. Better With You
  9. Forget You ft. Avery Anna
  10. Alone Like That
  11. I See You
  12. I’ll Take The Chevy
Suggested Link ⤵️ 
Vybz kartel born fi dis makes a huge entry: See full mp3 songs

Share with your Friends on

Other songs by Parmalee

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

« | »