DeJ Loaf – It’s A Set Up!

vhMay 22, 2020

DeJ Loaf – It’s A Set Up!: Dej Loaf comes harder with the release of a new body of work EP titled It’s a setup. 

It’s A Setup EP by Dej Loaf features 4 hot tracks including Technical Foul.

This is an impressive piece of EP full album release from Dej Loaf that you wouldn’t like to miss.

Take a look below and share with us what you think about the tracklist.

DeJ Loaf It’s A Set Up! Tracklist
1. It’s A Set Up!
2. Technical Foul
3. No Passes
4. Rat Ft. Baby Money, Babys World & Tay B



Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published