« | »

Full Album: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3

Posted by on April 12th, 2020

Tory Lanez drops hottest album EP titled The New Toronto 3. This comes as a surprise just last Friday he was forced by contractual obligation to drop an EP for Interscope Record imprint and now he is up with a new EP which marks a total freedom from Interscope records as dude shows off his musical creative range.
The Album The New Toronto 3 Tory Lanez is a big cause for celebration as he wrote that he is finally “A free man! “Free to do and drop the music that I want” he said” Lanez comes hard on this one with a tracklist of about 20 tracks.
This is dope and a big up move beyond expectation and forever a surprise to what fans thinks about him when he released a full body of work with Interscope with no much knowledge about who Tory Lanez is and the stuff is made of. This is a full surprise and he speaks wholly on twitter page that reads below saying it is crazy to think that he dropped his last mixtape with interscope last friday.

Check out the tracklist below and download mp3 zipped file of the whole songs.

1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest Playboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 F*cks ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. P.A.I.N.
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children
Download The New Toronto 3 zipped file

Share with your Friends on

Other songs by

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

« | »